An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Live Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Mallorca 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date29 March 2014
End Date5 April 2014
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 29 March - 5 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors.

The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the fourth of five regattas included in the 2013-2014 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the sixth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Mallorca29 Mar 2014 - 05 Apr 2014
Finn - Men - Race 4 - Yellow
Latest result update: 05/04/2014 13:24
Marks(n/a)Date: 01 Apr 2014
Start time: 12:00
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1FRAFRA 29Thomas Le Breton1
2ESTEST 2Deniss Karpak2
3GBRGBR 11Edward Wright3
4GREGRE 77Ioannis Mitakis4
5GBRGBR 41Giles Scott5
6ITAITA 66Enrico Voltolini6
7ESPESP7Alex Muscat7
8ITAITA 117Giorgio Poggi8
9FINFIN 218Tapio Nirkko9
10SLOSLO 573Vasilij Zbogar10
11TURTUR 21Alican Kaynar11
12PORPOR 5Frederico Melo12
13ESTEST 11Lauri Väinsalu13
14RUSRUS 9Eduard Skornyakov14
15ITAITA 123Filippo Baldassari15
16FRAFRA 89Benjamin Montagut16
17SWESWE 33Max Salminen17
18GERGER 259Phillip Kasueske18
19GBRGBR 87Paul Childs19
20URUURU 301Alejandro Jose Foglia20
21ESPESP 112Fernando Ros21
22NORNOR 1Anders Pedersen22
23BRABRA 109Jorge Zarif23
24ESPESP 161Miguel Fernandez Vasco24
25POLPOL 111Jakub Marciniak25
26GERGER 25Max Kohlhoff26
27ITAITA 214Riccardo Bevilacqua27
28FRAFRA 99Marc Allain Des Beauvais28
29ITAITA 975Alessandro Vongher29
30USAUSA 40Luke Lawrence30
31RUSRUS 1117Andrew Bill31
32POLPOL 16Mikołaj Lahn32
33ITAITA 191Alessandro Cattaneo33
34RUSRUS 8Anatoliy Korshikov34
35FRAFRA 177Fabian Pic35
36USAUSA 11Philip Toth36
37ESPESP 313Antonio Parra37
38RUSRUS 57Egor Terpigorev38
39RUSRUS 142Yury Polovinkin39
40UKRUKR 7Anatolii Nosar40
41SVKSVK 15Slavomir Sopuch41
42POLPOL 10Jaroslaw Kula42
47CZECZE 5Ondrej Teply47
47AUSAUS 41Jake Lilley47
47GBRGBR 91Ben Cornish47
47DENDEN 23Martin Boidin47
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM