An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup | Mallorca 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date29 March 2014
End Date5 April 2014
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
From 29 March - 5 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors.

The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the fourth of five regattas included in the 2013-2014 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the sixth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Mallorca29 Mar 2014 - 05 Apr 2014
Laser - Men - Race 6 - Gold
Latest result update: 05/04/2014 13:16
Marks(n/a)Date: 03 Apr 2014
Start time: 11:05
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1CYPCYP 205124Pavlos Kontides1
2AUSAUS 203770Matthew Wearn2
3BRABRA 176622Robert Scheidt3
4NEDNED 204566Nicholas Heiner4
5GERGER 203170Philipp Buhl5
6AUSAUS 199012Tom Burton6
7CROCRO 204731Tonci Stipanović7
8FRAFRA 203800Jean Baptiste Bernaz8
9POLPOL 196898Kacper Ziemiński9
10RUSRUS 202692Sergey Komissarov10
11BELBEL 202016Wannes Van Laer11
12ESTEST 203724Karl-Martin Rammo12
13NZLNZL 203776Andy Maloney13
14CROCRO 202974Daniel Mihelić14
15USAUSA 182345Charlie Buckingham15
16SWESWE 204437Emil Cedergårdh16
17AUSAUS 199014Ashley Brunning17
18BRABRA 203765Bruno Fontes18
19GBRGBR 205648Martin Evans19
20NZLNZL 196871Sam Meech20
21ITAITA 179057Enrico Strazzera21
22PORPOR 202210Gustavo Lima22
23NORNOR 204758Kristian Ruth23
24CROCRO 197294Filip Jurišić24
25CANCAN 200610Robert Davis25
26GBRGBR 204539Michael Beckett26
27ITAITA 196685Marco Gallo27
28POLPOL 205300Jonasz Stelmaszyk28
29AUSAUS 203759Mitchell Kennedy29
30ITAITA 205243Francesco Marrai30
31CANCAN 197120Lee Parkhill31
32FRAFRA 205708Eliot Merceron32
33ESPESP 197295Joaquín Blanco33
34IRLIRL 192703James Espey34
35GREGRE 150374Adonis Bougiouris35
36FINFIN 198227Mattias Lindfors36
37SWESWE 205123Anders Karlsson37
38ISVISV 204048Cy Thompson38
39BRABRA 191342Matheus L Dellagnelo39
40AUSAUS 206382Jeremy O'Connell40
41CANCAN 184589Tom Ramshaw41
42AUSAUS 203004Luke Elliott42
43FRAFRA 196713Mattis Naud43
44AUSAUS 206019Ryan Palk44
45ITAITA 206448Giovanni Coccoluto45
46RUSRUS 171513Maxim Nikolaev46
47ITAITA 199697Alessio Spadoni47
48POLPOL 205643Tadeusz Kubiak48
49ESTEST 192655Kaarel Kruusmägi49
50RUSRUS 195737Dmitry Tretyakov50
61CANCAN 197731Evert McLaughlin61
61ITAITA 206683Marco Benini61
61GBRGBR 201402Nick Thompson61
61NZLNZL 197250Thomas Saunders61
61GBRGBR 206491Elliot Hanson61
61GBRGBR 200490Alex Mills-Barton61
61FRAFRA 200239Antony Munos61
61CZECZE 202887Viktor Teply61
61SUISUI 199025Guillaume Girod61
61USAUSA 203751Erik Bowers61
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM