An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Live Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

ISAF Sailing World Cup, Palma
Regatta Details
Start Date30 March 2013
End Date6 April 2013
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 30 March - 6 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the third of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami26 Jan 2013 - 02 Feb 2013
Laser - Men - 3
Marks(n/a)Date: 22 Aug 1970
Start time: 07:01
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1BRA202522Bruno Fontes0
2SWE197109Jesper Stalheim2
3CAN200610Robert Davis3
4CAN199330David Wright4
5GBR203084Alex Mills-Barton5
6CAN197120Lee Parkhill6
7GUA112016Juan Ignacio Maegli Aguero7
8BEL191112Lander Balcaen8
9SWE201730Holger Tidemand9
10USA194180Christopher Barnard10
11CAN197160Alexander Heinzemann11
12MEX202170Ricardo Montemayor12
13USA197265Frederick Vranizan13
14FIN198227Mattias Lindfors14
15IRL191679Philip Doran15
16GBR200889Jack Wetherell16
17GBR204005Matthew Reid17
18USA199761Erik Bowers18
19USA199357Ian Ikeda19
20CAN199191Gregory Clunies20
21TTO184116Andrew Lewis21
22CAN199915Kyle Martin22
23POR203368Rui Silveira23
24MEX198485Yanic Gentry24
25IRL198772Colin Leonard25
26BRA157470Nicolas Carabelli26
27USA188969Brendan Shanahan27
28USA192051Michael Bradley28
29USA196150Stephen Long29
30CAN199395Justin Norton30
31RUS188531Viatcheslav Sheludyakov31
32USA180050Alden Shattuck32
33USA176078Rick Strilky33
34USA142465Philip Karcher34
35USA195425Peter Shope36
35FRA196700Jean Baptiste Bernaz0
36USA182345Charlie Buckingham2
37ITA196685Marco Gallo3
38SWE204437Emil Cedergårdh4
39CAN192936Chris Dold5
40SIN199258Scott Sydney6
41USA199023Clay Johnson7
42USA198686Eric Ferrier35
43CAN197116Matthew Ryder8
44CAN203633Evert McLaughlin9
45PUR175595Juan Carlos Perdomo10
46ESP197295Joaquín Blanco11
47EST198224Karl-Martin Rammo12
48USA188149Greg Martinez13
49SLO195998Zan Luka Zelko14
50USA191997Luke Muller15
51ARG202562Tomas Pellejero16
52ESA180192Enrique Jose Arathoon17
53PER199998Stefano Peschiera18
54USA188663Erik Weis19
55ITA202398Giovanni Coccoluto20
56USA180521Marek Zaleski21
57USA175174Sean Kelly22
58CAN199181Sandy Beatty23
59PUR175565Ramon Gonzalez24
60USA200191Matthew Long25
61USA195890Colin Kennedy26
62CAN201275Riley Finch27
63CAN194542Ian Hill28
64CAN196134Bryant Wood29
65CAN200551Max Gallant30
66UKR196157Roman Plutenko31
67CAN199148Henry Machum32
68USA153117Joseph David33
69CAN197561Tom Ramshaw36
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM