An Official
Website of
World Sailing

Live Regatta

SWC Series | Hyères

23 Apr 17 - 30 Apr 17

ISAF Sailing World Cup, Melbourne
Regatta Details
Start Date2 December 2012
End Date8 December 2012
Entry NameAlex McKinnon
Entry AddressSandringham Yacht Club
Tel+ 613 9598 7444
Fax+ 613 9598 84109
Registration Lists n/a
From 2-8 December 2012 ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne returns to Sandringham Yacht Club, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta is the first big hit out after London 2012 for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne is the first of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

The major regatta of Yachting Victoria was first held in 1994 and is enjoyed by sailors for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Philip Bay and the spirit with which the event is conducted.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne02 Dec 2012 - 08 Dec 2012
Laser (Men) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1AUS19901231.00Tom Burton
2AUS19901557.00Matthew Wearn
3AUS20377150.00Ryan Palk
4AUS20375859.00Jared West
5AUS19901464.00Ashley Brunning
6NZL19725069.00Thomas Saunders
7FIN199079124.00Fredrik Westman
8BEL202016131.00Wannes Van Laer
9SWE201730139.00Holger Tidemand
10RUS171513143.00Maxim Nikolaev
11SGP199258124.00Scott Sydney
12AUS202951126.00Ki-Raphael Sulkowski
13AUS192624129.00Mitchell Kennedy
14NZL202687136.00Andrew McKenzie
15NZL196406148.00Michael Cate
16AUS201542155.00Luke Elliott
17AUS202863150.00Jeremy O'Connell
18USA199761172.00Erik Bowers
19AUS199104176.00DANIEL SMITH
20AUS203223177.00Benjamin Franklin
21NZL192612184.00George Lane
22AUS203784195.00Luke Hookings
23NZL195543207.00Samuel McKenzie
24NZL198106217.00Jack Collinson
25AUS198089245.00Luke Halsey
26IND189027263.00Ajay Rau
27NZL199182264.00Matiu Te Hau
© 2017 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM