The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
Laser Masters World Championship
Event Details
Start Date28 November 2013
End Date7 December 2013
Entry Name
Entry AddressOman Sail
 The Wave
Tel+ 44 (0) 1326 315064
Registration ListsClick here to view
Fleet racing Open Laser Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Open Laser 4.7 Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Open Laser Radial Overall Results
Race Results
Laser Masters World Championship28 Nov 2013 - 07 Dec 2013
Laser Radial (Open) Race #8
Latest result update: 07/01/2014 15:45
Marks(n/a)Date: 07 Jul 2015
Start time: 03:03
Race status: Final
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1BRA182619João Ramos1
2GER200077Matthias Bruehl2
3GBR198962robert cage3
4NED202325martin van olffen4
5GBR182990ian jones5
6AUS199101David Early6
7ARG173910Carlos Palombo7
8NZL202689Roger Winton8
9SWE205325Agneta Jonsson9
10NZL193063Hamish Atkinson10
11AUS202968Diane SISSINGH11
12ARG184274Eduardo BRANZ12
13NED200859Martien Zeegers-Nouwen13
16AUS202911Lindsay Whitton16
16ITA197313carlo brenco16
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM