The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
New Zealand Match Racing Championships
Event Details
Start Date7 November 2012
End Date11 November 2012
CountryNew Zealand
Entry NameMelanie Benton, Sailing Manager
Entry AddressRoyal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
 Waitemata Harbour
Tel+ 64 9 360 6809
Fax+ 64 9 360 6816
Registration ListsClick here to view
Match racing Open 3Overall Results
New Zealand Match Racing Championships07 Nov 2012 - 11 Nov 2012
Match racing - Open -
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1NZLn/aWilliam Tiller
2NZLn/aGavin Brady
3NZLn/aLaurie Jury
4ITAn/aFrancesco Bruni
5NZLn/aDavid Hazard
6NZLn/aChris Steele
7NZLn/aScott Dickson
8NZLn/aRod Davis
9NZLn/aDavid Wood
10NZLn/aSamantha Osborne
11NZLn/aMichael Bullot
12SWEn/aHampus Appelgren
13CALn/aTugdual PIRIOU
14NZLn/aAdam Middleton
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM