The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Event Partners

Argo Group Gold Cup - World Match Racing Tour
Event Details
Start Date4 October 2011
End Date9 October 2011
Entry NameAudrey Pope, Sailing Secretary
Entry AddressRoyal Bermuda Yacht Club (RBYC)
 Hamilton Harbour
Tel+ 441 294 6716
Fax+ 441 295 6361
Registration Lists n/a
Match racing Open International One Design (IOD) WOverall Results
Argo Group Gold Cup - World Match Racing Tour04 Oct 2011 - 09 Oct 2011
International One Design (IOD) (Open) Match racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1AUSn/aTorvar Mirsky
2SWEn/aJohnie Berntsson
3ITAn/aFrancesco Bruni
4NZLn/aPhilip Robertson
5FRAn/aMathieu Richard
6DENn/aJesper Radich
7GBRn/aIan Williams
8FINn/aStaffan Lindberg
9SWEn/aBjorn Hansen
10SUIn/aEric Monnin
11FRAn/aDamien Iehl
12ISVn/aTaylor Canfield
13ITAn/aSimone Ferrarese
14AUSn/aKeith Swinton
15BERn/aBlythe WALKER
16NZLn/aReuben Corbett
17AUSn/aPeter Gilmour
18BERn/aLance Fraser
19GBRn/aSamuel Pearson
20NZLn/aLaurie Jury
21CANn/aTerry McLaughlin
21POLn/aJakub Pawluk
23BERn/aPeter Miller
23AUSn/aJordan Reece
© 2017 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM