The Official
Website of
World Sailing

New Year International Regatta
Event Details
Start Date10 January 2009
End Date15 January 2009
Entry NameElena Papazoglou
Entry AddressCyprus Yachting Association, PO Box 51813, 3508 Limassol
Tel+ 357 25 320 559
Fax+ 357 25 328 953
Registration Lists n/a
Fleet racing Men 470 3Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 3Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 3Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 3Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 3Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 3Overall Results
New Year International Regatta10 Jan 2009 - 15 Jan 2009
Laser (Men) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GREn/aAdonis Bougiouris
2CYPn/aPavlos Kontides
3CROn/aTonko Kuzmanic
4CROn/aTonci Stipanovic
5SLOn/aNik Pletikos
© 2016 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM