The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
Laser Europa Cup - France
Event Details
Start Date29 March 2013
End Date2 April 2013
VenueLa Havre
Entry Name
Entry AddressSN P Havre
 Qiai Eric Tabarly
 76600 Le Harve
Tel+ 33 (0) 2 35 21 01 41
Fleet racing Men Laser 100Overall Rankings
Race Results
Fleet racing Open Laser 4.7 Overall Rankings
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 100Overall Rankings
Overall Results
Fleet racing - Men - Laser
Position Nation Sail Number Crew
1FRA202376Jean-Baptiste Ducamin
2TUN171511Youssef Akrout
3LTU198565Dominykas Kneizys
4ITA194447luca malusà
5FRA202191Etienne LE PEN
6FRA202111Antoine Devineau
7LTU195206Mantas Pekūnas
8TUN171818Zine Khairat
9RUS202590Aleksandr Nikolaev
10SUI200287Cyrill Knecht
11FRA197444baptiste galaup
12FRA203570commeil charles
13DOM171729André MARTINIE
14ITA201469giorgio perotti
15FRA197919Matthieu Visbecq
16GBR201806Jeremy Morgan
17FRA191441Patrick Antoine
18FRA187450Jean-Luc Michon
19ALG197023Riad Djemai
20SUI194316Luciano Antonietti
21FRA197917Marc Vandereck
22FRA193544guy fertil
23FRA204129Hubert Fontaine
24FRA201773Pierre LEVEQUE
25FRA196625Clément Margueray
26ISR173487Richard Woolf
27FRAn/aChristophe PASQUIER
28FRA161876Thomas MOUCHEL
© 2014 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM