The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami
Event Details
Start Date26 January 2013
End Date2 February 2013
Entry Name
Entry AddressUS Sailing
 15 Maritime Drivr
 Portmouth RI 02840
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration ListsClick here to view


SWC Miami - Notice of RaceNotice of Race Published for ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami26 Jan 2013 - 02 Feb 2013
Laser (Men) Race #5
Marks(n/a)Date: 22 Aug 1970
Start time: 06:58
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1SWE197109Jesper Stalheim0
2CAN199330David Wright2
3ITA196685Marco Gallo3
4ESA180192Enrique Jose Arathoon4
5FIN198227Mattias Lindfors5
6SWE201730Holger Tidemand6
7SIN199258Scott Sydney7
8CAN192936Chris Dold8
9USA182345Charlie Buckingham9
10CAN197160Alexander Heinzemann10
11MEX202170Ricardo Montemayor11
12CAN203633Evert McLaughlin12
13ESP197295Joaquín Blanco13
14USA194180Christopher Barnard14
15GBR204005Matthew Reid15
16BEL191112Lander Balcaen16
17GBR200889Jack Wetherell17
18CAN197116Matthew Ryder18
19USA199761Erik Bowers19
20SLO195998Zan Luka Zelko20
21USA195425Peter Shope21
22USA191997Luke Muller22
23RUS188531Viatcheslav Sheludyakov23
24CAN199395Justin Norton24
25USA175174Sean Kelly25
26USA199357Ian Ikeda26
27USA196150Stephen Long27
28CAN196134Bryant Wood28
29USA195890Colin Kennedy29
30CAN199181Sandy Beatty30
31USA180521Marek Zaleski31
32CAN201275Riley Finch32
33USA180050Alden Shattuck33
34USA198686Eric Ferrier34
35CAN194542Ian Hill36
35FRA196700Jean Baptiste Bernaz0
35POR203368Rui Silveira36
36BRA202522Bruno Fontes2
37SWE204437Emil Cedergårdh3
38GUA112016Juan Ignacio Maegli Aguero4
39GBR203084Alex Mills-Barton5
40ITA202398Giovanni Coccoluto6
41EST198224Karl-Martin Rammo7
42CAN200610Robert Davis8
43PUR175595Juan Carlos Perdomo9
44CAN197120Lee Parkhill10
45USA199023Clay Johnson11
46IRL191679Philip Doran12
47USA197265Frederick Vranizan13
48CAN197561Tom Ramshaw14
49ARG202562Tomas Pellejero15
50TTO184116Andrew Lewis16
51PER199998Stefano Peschiera17
52IRL198772Colin Leonard18
53USA188149Greg Martinez19
54MEX198485Yanic Gentry20
55USA188663Erik Weis21
56PUR175565Ramon Gonzalez22
57USA200191Matthew Long23
58CAN199191Gregory Clunies24
59CAN199915Kyle Martin25
60BRA157470Nicolas Carabelli26
61USA188969Brendan Shanahan27
62CAN200551Max Gallant28
63USA192051Michael Bradley29
64UKR196157Roman Plutenko30
65CAN199148Henry Machum36
66USA142465Philip Karcher31
67USA176078Rick Strilky32
68USA153117Joseph David33
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM