The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Monsoon Cup - World Match Racing Tour
Event Details
Start Date22 November 2011
End Date27 November 2011
VenueKuala Terengganu
Entry NameMiyeera Navaretna
Entry AddressT-Best Events Sdn Bhd
 Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa
 Pulau Duyong, Kuala Terengganu
Tel+ 6016 338 5341
Fax+ 603 2283 3364
Registration Lists n/a
Match racing Open WOverall Results
Monsoon Cup - World Match Racing Tour22 Nov 2011 - 27 Nov 2011
(Open) Match racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GBRn/aIan Williams
2SWEn/aJohnie Berntsson
3DENn/aJesper Radich
4AUSn/aPeter Gilmour
5NZLn/aWilliam Tiller
6NZLn/aPhilip Robertson
7SWEn/aBjorn Hansen
8ITAn/aFrancesco Bruni
9AUSn/aTorvar Mirsky
10FRAn/aMathieu Richard
11FRAn/aDamien Iehl
12MASn/aJeremy Koo
© 2016 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM