The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Argo Group Gold Cup - World Match Racing Tour
Event Details
Start Date4 October 2010
End Date10 October 2010
Entry NameAudrey Pope, Sailing Secretary
Entry AddressRoyal Bermuda Yacht Club
 Hamilton Harbour
Tel+ 441 294 6716
Fax+ 441 295 6361
Registration Lists n/a
Match racing Open International One Design (IOD) WOverall Results
Argo Group Gold Cup - World Match Racing Tour04 Oct 2010 - 10 Oct 2010
International One Design (IOD) (Open) Match racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GBRn/aBen Ainslie
2DENn/aJesper Radich
3SWEn/aJohnie Berntsson
4SUIn/aEric Monnin
5NZLn/aAdam Minoprio
6ISVn/aTaylor Canfield
7NZLn/aReuben Corbett
8AUSn/aTorvar Mirsky
9GBRn/aIan Williams
10NZLn/aPhilip Robertson
11SWEn/aBjorn Hansen
12PORn/aAlvaro Marinho
13CANn/aTerry McLaughlin
14FRAn/aMathieu Richard
15USAn/aMichael Buckley
15GBRn/aLucy Macgregor
15FRAn/aDamien Iehl
18BERn/aBlythe WALKER
18POLn/aJakub Pawluk
18USAn/aAnna Tunnicliffe
18USAn/aDave Perry
18BERn/aLance Fraser
© 2016 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM