World Sailing
Event Partners

Review Board

Dieter Neupert (SUI) - Chairman Peter Hall (CAN) - Vice-Chairman
Dieter Neupert (SUI) - Chairman Peter Hall (CAN) - Vice-Chairman
Barbara Faquhar (USA)
Hans-Kurt Andersen (DEN) Mohammad Azzoug (ALG) Barbara Farquhar (USA)
Bruno Finzi (ITA)
Bruno Finzi (ITA) Balazs Hajdu (HUN) Timo Hass (GER)
Graham McKenzie (NZL) Ser Miang Ng (SIN) Carlo Rolandi (ITA)
James Schoonmaker (USA) Peter Siemsen (BRA) Arve Sundheim (NOR)
Lorenz Walch (GER)

The Review Board is authorized by, and its functions and procedures are provided for in Articles 75-80. It does not therefore operate under a delegation of power from the Council. This is appropriate because it exercises quasi-judicial functions.

© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM