The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
2014 ISAF Sailing World Championships
Regatta Details
Start Date12 September 2014
End Date21 September 2014
Entry NameViajes El Corte Ingles
Entry Address
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
The 2014 ISAF Sailing World Championships will be hosted by Santander, Spain. Over 1,400 sailors and more than 1,000 boats representing 80 nations are expected to attend.
The events sailed and the equipment used in 2014 will be those selected for the 2016 Olympic Sailing Competition.
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
2014 ISAF Sailing World Championships12 Sep 2014 - 21 Sep 2014
Laser Radial - Women - Race 4 - Yellow
Latest result update: 20/09/2014 16:04
Marks(n/a)Date: 13 Sep 2014
Start time: 17:02
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1CHNCHN 201213Dongshuang Zhang1
2DENDEN 207195Sarah Gunni Toftedal2
3CZECZE 207167Veronika Kozelska Fenclova3
4GERGER 206241Pauline Liebig4
5SWESWE 202659Josefin Olsson5
6NORNOR 207107Tiril Bue6
7NEDNED 206333Marit Bouwmeester7
8USAUSA 184454Erika Reineke8
9BRABRA 206758Fernanda Demétrio Decnop Coelho9
10FINFIN 202670Tuula Tenkanen10
11BRABRA 206756Maria Cristina Knudsen Boabaid11
12ESPESP 182149Alicia Cebrian12
13NZLNZL 202441Sara Winther13
14BELBEL 207179Evi Van Acker14
15BLRBLR 203778Tatiana Drozdovskaya15
16GBRGBR 206363Chloe Martin16
17GBRGBR 206886Hannah Snellgrove17
18SUISUI 199846Maud Jayet18
19RUSRUS 203245Elena Vorobeva19
20LTULTU 204559Gintare Volungeviciute Scheidt20
21POLPOL 205301Anna Weinzieher21
22FINFIN 203033Monika Mikkola22
23NORNOR 204337Line Flem Høst23
24GUAGUA 176196Andrea Aldana24
25AUSAUS 206750Krystal Weir25
26CANCAN 200605Isabella-Anna Bertold26
27BRABRA 175470Odile Ginaid27
28ESPESP 205750Martina Reino Cacho28
29AUTAUT 206697Eva-Maria Schimak29
30AUSAUS 204602Anna Philip30
31RUSRUS 190357Ekaterina Morgun31
32GERGER 205276Constanze Stolz32
33NEDNED 204280Maxime Jonker33
34USAUSA 206526Claire Dennis34
35RUSRUS 203097Alina Fomicheva35
36PORPOR 202209Carolina Joao36
37ESTEST 196342Anne-Mari Luik37
38ISRISR 194572Danielle Maman38
39CROCRO 199082Tina Mihelic39
40ITAITA 204170Martha Faraguna40
41ITAITA 194941Laura Cosentino41
42MASMAS 206033Nuramirah Hamid42
43GBRGBR 206853Ellie Cumpsty43
44JPNJPN 199066Manami Doi44
45VENVEN 191954Daniela Rivera45
46BULBUL 180278Stefani Muzakova46
47USAUSA 199535Christine Neville47
48FINFIN 204175Matilda Akkola48
49ARUARU 202977Philipine Van Aanholt49
50POLPOL 206822Agata Barwinska50
51AUTAUT 203018Catherine Dapeci51
52GUAGUA 199359Isabella Maegli52
53AUSAUS 207187Ashley Stoddart53
54PERPER 201218Caterina Romero Aguirre54
56SLOSLO 198483Kim Pletikos56
57PERPER 182332Paloma Schmidt57
58NZLNZL 206030Alexandra Nightingale58
59CHNCHN 201111Yajie Wang59
60PHIPHI 203775Alaiza Mae Belmonte60
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM